Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years agendas and minutes can be found in the Archive Center.

Tools

Board Meeting Agendas

Agenda Minutes Download

Jul 19, 2021  — Posted Jul 15, 2021 4:01 PM

Monday, July 19, 2021 Regular meeting

Jul 12, 2021  — Posted Jul 9, 2021 9:10 AM

Monday, July 12, 2021 Rules meeting

Jun 28, 2021  — Posted Jun 25, 2021 10:09 AM

Monday, June 28, 2021 Rules and Regular meeting

Jun 21, 2021  — Posted Jun 18, 2021 9:18 AM

Monday, June 21, 2021 Regular meeting

Jun 7, 2021  — Posted Jun 4, 2021 10:43 AM

Monday, June 7 Rules and Special Regular meeting

May 24, 2021  — Posted May 21, 2021 11:34 AM

Monday, May 24, 2021 Rules and Regular meeting

May 17, 2021  — Posted May 14, 2021 9:23 AM

Monday, May 17th Regular meeting

May 10, 2021  — Posted May 6, 2021 2:49 PM

Budget Review Monday, May 10, 2021

Minutes

May 6, 2021  — Posted May 6, 2021 2:49 PM

Budget Review Thursday, May 6, 2021

Minutes

May 4, 2021  — Posted May 6, 2021 2:48 PM

Budget Review Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Minutes

May 3, 2021  — Posted Apr 29, 2021 12:30 PM

Monday, May 3, 2021 Rules meeting

Minutes

Apr 26, 2021  — Posted Apr 23, 2021 10:20 AM

Monday, April 26, 2021 Regular and cancelled Rules meeting

Minutes

Apr 19, 2021  — Posted Apr 16, 2021 10:53 AM

Monday, April 19, 2021 Special Rules and Regular meeting

Minutes

Apr 5, 2021  — Posted Mar 31, 2021 5:00 PM

April 5, 2021 Rules meeting Cancelled

Mar 22, 2021  — Posted Mar 19, 2021 9:26 AM

Monday, March 22, 2021 Rules meeting and cancelled Regular meeting

Minutes

Mar 15, 2021  — Posted Mar 12, 2021 2:01 PM

Monday, March 15, 2021 Regular meeting

Minutes

Mar 1, 2021  — Posted Feb 25, 2021 3:30 PM

Monday, March 1, 2021 Rules meeting

Minutes

Feb 22, 2021  — Amended May 10, 2021 11:00 AM

Monday, February 22, 2021 Rules meeting and Cancelled Regular meeting

Minutes

Feb 15, 2021  — Posted Feb 12, 2021 10:00 AM

Monday, February 15, 2021 Regular meeting

Minutes

Feb 1, 2021  — Posted Jan 29, 2021 10:17 AM

Monday, February 1, 2021 Rules meeting

Minutes

Jan 25, 2021  — Posted Jan 22, 2021 11:46 AM

Monday, January 25, 2021 Regular meeting and Cancelled Rules meeting

Minutes

Jan 19, 2021  — Posted Jan 15, 2021 10:44 AM

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Special Rules and Regular meeting

Minutes

Jan 4, 2021  — Posted Dec 30, 2020 10:25 AM

Monday, January 4, 2021 Rules meeting- Cancelled

Board Meeting Minutes

Agenda Minutes Download

Mar 6, 2021  — Posted Jun 21, 2021 10:47 AM

Saturday, March 6, 2021 Rules meeting

Feb 27, 2021  — Posted Jun 21, 2021 10:50 AM

Saturday, February 27, 2021 Strategic Planning meeting